Academic Calendar

Friday, August 20, 2021 (All day)

For more information, visit the UNI Office of the Registrar Academic Calendar. 

Monday, September 6, 2021 (All day)

Holiday - Offices closed

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Make your first impression count! Have a free professional headshot taken and review your resume with Career Services. Whether you’re looking for a job or internship or participating in social networking opportunities like LinkedIn, a polished look can set you apart from the competition. Professional attire is recommended; no appointment is needed. Join us for the Fall Career Readiness Day at Rod Library on September 14, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, November 22, 2021 - 8:00 am to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 (All day)

Fall 2021: Final Examinations continue

Monday, December 13, 2021 (All day)

Fall 2021: Final Examinations continue

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 (All day)

Fall 2021: Final Examinations continue

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 (All day)
Saturday, December 18, 2021 (All day)
Friday, December 24, 2021 (All day)

Holiday - Offices closed

Friday, December 31, 2021 (All day)

Holiday - Offices closed

Monday, January 17, 2022 (All day)

Holiday - Offices closed

Friday, March 11, 2022 (All day)

End first half semester

Monday, March 14, 2022 - 8:00 am to Friday, March 18, 2022 - 5:00 pm

Spring Break

Monday, March 21, 2022 (All day)

Begin Second half semester