Academic Calendar

Friday, December 2, 2022 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Rod Library is having a huge book and music sale just in time for your holiday shopping. On Saturday, December 3 from noon to 4:00 pm visit the Schindler lobby to choose from a wide assortment of children’s and young adult books, plus hundreds of LP records and a few CDs and music scores. There will be a pre-sale on Friday, December 2 from 4:00 to 6:00 for local K-12 educators

Monday, December 12, 2022 - 12:00 am

Final exams week December 12-16

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 12:00 am
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 12:00 am
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 12:00 am to Friday, March 17, 2023 - 11:59 pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 12:00 am to Friday, May 12, 2023 - 11:59 pm
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 12:00 am to Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 11:59 pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm