Academic Calendar

Saturday, November 21, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (All day)
Monday, November 23, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, November 28, 2020 (All day)

Commencement for Fall 2020 will be held in a virtual format for the safety of our graduates, guests, faculty, and staff. If you are a student wishing to participate, be sure to RSVP by Sunday, November 1 at 4:30pm.

More information on Commencement can be found on the Fall 2020 Commencement webpage.

Monday, November 30, 2020 (All day)
Monday, November 30, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 (All day)

NOTE:  Students are reminded that only one change per course may be made to or from a non-graded basis.  Once a change has been made the student cannot again change that course to or from non-graded credit. Please complete the online form to request this change.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 (All day)

NOTE:  Students are reminded that only one change per course may be made to or from a non-graded basis.  Once a change has been made the student cannot again change that course to or from non-graded credit. Please complete the online form to request this change.

Friday, December 11, 2020 (All day)