Athletics Calendar

Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 2:00 pm

Wrestling vs. Oklahoma 

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 6:00 pm

Women's Basketball vs. Drake 

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 8:00 pm

Men's Basketball @ Drake 

Friday, February 3, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm

Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational 

Friday, February 3, 2023 - 12:00 am to Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 11:59 pm

Omaha Diving Invite 

Friday, February 3, 2023 - 12:00 am to Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 11:59 pm

coyote Invite 

Friday, February 3, 2023 - 7:00 pm

Wrestling vs. Cal Baptist 

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm

Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational 

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm

Men's Basketball vs. Bradley 

Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 1:00 pm

Wrestling @ West Virginia 

Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 2:00 pm

Women's Basketball vs. Indiana State 

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 7:00 pm

Men's Basketball @ Evansville 

Friday, February 10, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm

SDSU Indoor Classic 

Friday, February 10, 2023 - 7:00 pm

Women's Basketball @ UIC 

Friday, February 10, 2023 - 7:00 pm

Wrestling vs. Iowa State 

Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm

SDSU Indoor Classic 

Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm

Men's Basketball vs. Indiana State 

Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 1:00 pm

Women's Basketball @ Valparaiso 

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 12:00 am to Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 11:59 pm

MVC Championships 

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 8:00 pm

Men's Basketball vs. Drake